关于我们

Cartoon of TDW Partners in Tram

一家领先的香港商业律师事务所

泰德威律师事务所(泰德威)是一家声誉卓著、备获推荐的香港律师事务所。我们的律师多曾就职于国际律所, 而我们的律所及律师团队屡获不同业界刊物的高度评价,如《钱伯斯指南》和《法律500强》。

我们主要聚焦于亚洲的商业法。我们就以下领域提供法律意见和代理:公司商业事务、争议解决(诉讼仲裁调解)、重组及破产清算劳动雇佣家事法银行和金融业香港入境事务遗嘱、继承与信托规管与合规酒店餐饮及酒牌相关法律以及刑事辩护及白领犯罪

我们的客户包括各个行业的香港本地及国际公司、上市公司与私人公司、跨国公司、合伙企业及个人客户。作为一家久负盛名的香港律所,我们的服务覆盖多个行业领域,从酒店到航空、从银行与保险到时尚、从房地产到私募股权。

我们在香港的律师及我们的国际网络

凭借与其他司法管辖区的律师事务所网络,泰德威能够在很多国家提供法律支持,包括中国内地。作为一家多语种律所,我们拥有很多来自香港和海外的国际客户。我们主要使用英语办公,但我们的团队成员亦能以许多亚洲和欧洲语言交流,包括粤语、荷兰语、法语、德语、印地语、福建话、普通话、尼泊尔语、旁遮普語、上海话、他加禄语以及乌尔都语。

我们提供法律咨询的方式以及法律服务的收费模式

泰德威是全港规模最大的独立律所之一,我们有着很高的合伙人与律师比例,凭借多年积累的丰富经验, 我们致力确保客户得到适切的法律意见。

我们一般会根据经办律师的小时费率计时收费。但是,为提高费用的可预测性及帮助客户控制成本,我们很乐于商议替代性收费方案,如定额收费或设上限的收费、定期聘任费、混合计时费、按标额比例或总量折让。

对于希望在尽量不诉诸法庭而解决争议的客户,我们经认可的调解员泰德威律师(Ian De Witt)施律德律师(Mark Side)可提供调解服务。

我们的价值观

泰德威根据客户的需求和偏好,审慎灵活地提供富有洞见、切实可行且具商业性的法律意见。我们的律师始终与客户紧密合作,将全力按约定方式执行定制方案以实现客户目标。请参阅我们的“多元化声明”,如若对我们的服务有任何询问,欢迎联系我们。

请注意:

与泰德威律师事务所在电邮沟通之前(或通过其他方式), 请阅读此连结內的免责声明及此连结內的隐私政策。免责声明和隐私政策亦列于本网站的注脚內。 在您收到我们的书面声明确认我们将代表您处理该案件之前,您不应向我们发送任何有关该案件的机密资料。 于我们接受代理该案件后, 我们将接受您发送有关该案件的机密资料, 之后我们可以亳无障碍地交换机密资料。 感谢您对泰德威律师事务所的关注。

免责声明隐私政策

Please note:

Before you contact Tanner De Witt by email (or otherwise), please read the Disclaimer at this link. and our Privacy Policy at this link. The Disclaimer and Privacy Policy is also at the footer of this website. Until we have informed you in writing that we represent you as a client you should not send us any confidential information. We will only accept your confidential information when we confirm we represent you as a client, and then we can exchange confidential information freely. Thank you for your interest in Tanner De Witt.

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy

About Our Law Firm

A leading business law firm in Hong Kong

Tanner De Witt is an established and recommended independent law firm in Hong Kong. Our firm and lawyers, many of whom have international law firm backgrounds, receive top ratings from industry publications such as Chambers and Partners and Legal 500.

Our primary focus is business law in Asia. We provide legal advice and representation in the following areas: Corporate and Commercial; Litigation and Dispute Resolution; Insolvency and Restructuring; Employment; Family and Matrimonial; Banking and Finance; Immigration; Wills and Trusts; Financial Services Regulatory; Hospitality including Liquor Licensing; White Collar Crime and Criminal.

Our clients include public and private companies, multinationals, partnerships and individuals involved in a wide range of activities, both within Hong Kong and internationally. As an established Hong Kong law firm, we operate in many industry sectors. These vary from Hospitality to Aviation; from Banking and Insurance to Fashion; and Real Estate to Private Equity.

Our lawyers in Hong Kong and our international network

Our relationships with law firms in other jurisdictions enable Tanner De Witt to provide legal support in many countries including China. We are a multilingual law firm with many international clients based in Hong Kong and overseas. While we primarily operate in English, our team members speak many Asian and European languages including Cantonese, Dutch, French, German, Hindi, Hokkien, Japanese, Mandarin, Nepalese, Punjabi, Shanghainese, Spanish, Tagalog and Urdu.

Our approach to legal advice and charging model for legal services

While Tanner De Witt is one of the largest independent law firms in Hong Kong, we have a high Partner-Lawyer ratio and we endeavour to ensure clients receive legal advice based on our many years of experience.

We generally charge for our services on the basis of time spent, applying the hourly rates of the lawyers involved. However, in order to improve fee predictability and help clients control costs—where appropriate, and possible in accordance with Law Society requirements—we are happy to discuss alternative arrangements, such as fixed or capped fees, periodic retainers, blended hourly rates or sliding scale or volume discounts.

For clients who prefer to resolve disputes with as little contention as possible, we can offer Mediation services through our accredited mediators Ian De Witt and Mark Side.

Our values

Tanner De Witt provides insightful, practical and commercial legal advice with discretion and sensitivity to our clients’ needs and preferences. Our lawyers always work closely with clients, engineering options to reach goals by way of an agreed method at competitive rates. Please refer to Our diversity statement, and if you have any enquiry about our services, please do not hesitate to contact us.