联系我们

我们的通常工作时间为周一至周五,9:00至18:00。有关恶劣天气之工作时间的信息,请点击此处。

电话:+852 2573 5000

传真:+852 2802 3553

地址:香港金钟道89号力宝中心1座17楼

电邮:[email protected]或联系我们的律师

 

交通指南

乘坐港铁的客户,请在金钟站下车。请顺着指示牌从B出口出站前往力宝中心。乘坐出租车的客户,请告诉司机前往“Lik Bo Chung Sam”,或向司机出示:力宝中心。

Tanner De Witt, 17th Floor, Tower One Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong

    公司及商业事务诉讼及争议解决破产重组及清算劳动雇佣入境签证调解家族及私人客户金融服务合规及监管刑法及白领犯罪知识产权遗嘱与信托酒店餐饮及酒牌欺诈及资产追踪

    我们欢迎您的咨询,但请留意,正式的客户—律师关系仅在发出聘用函并由双方同意后才正式开始。您在电邮中会收到一份咨询的副本。我们尽力在1到2个工作日内回应您的咨询。如有紧急咨询,请致电+852 2573 5000联系我们。

    隐私政策

     

    新闻和媒体

    泰德威律师事务所在本地和海外刊物均有发表有关香港法律事宜的评论和见解。如有任何查询,请与我们的新闻和媒体团队联络。

    利益冲突

    所有律师在道德及法律层面上均需要避免利益冲突,亦不能同时代表两个或以上有利益冲突的客户或潜在利益冲突风险的客户。

    因此在我们在接受聘用之前,我们会要求你提供各方的名称,这也是根据香港律师会的专业操守指引所作的要求。我们会把所有收集的资料保密。如果你想知道更多,请点击这里

    请注意:

    与泰德威律师事务所在电邮沟通之前(或通过其他方式), 请阅读此连结內的免责声明及此连结內的隐私政策。免责声明和隐私政策亦列于本网站的注脚內。 在您收到我们的书面声明确认我们将代表您处理该案件之前,您不应向我们发送任何有关该案件的机密资料。 于我们接受代理该案件后, 我们将接受您发送有关该案件的机密资料, 之后我们可以亳无障碍地交换机密资料。 感谢您对泰德威律师事务所的关注。

    免责声明隐私政策

    Please note:

    Before you contact Tanner De Witt by email (or otherwise), please read the Disclaimer at this link. and our Privacy Policy at this link. The Disclaimer and Privacy Policy is also at the footer of this website. Until we have informed you in writing that we represent you as a client you should not send us any confidential information. We will only accept your confidential information when we confirm we represent you as a client, and then we can exchange confidential information freely. Thank you for your interest in Tanner De Witt.

    Disclaimer and Privacy Policy

Contact Tanner De Witt

Our normal office hours are 9:00 to 18:00 Monday to Friday. For information on our opening hours during adverse weather conditions, please click here.

Telephone: +852 2573 5000
Facsimile: +852 2802 3553
Address: 17th Floor Tower One, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong
Email: webenquiry@tannerdewitt.com or contact our lawyers

For urgent criminal law advice including arrests in Hong Kong, please contact our Criminal lawyer Philip Swainston on +852 94661700.

Directions

If travelling by the MTR, alight at Admiralty station. Follow the signs for Exit B, which directs you to the Lippo Centre. If you are coming by Taxi, please ask your driver for “Lik Bo Chung Sam” or show your driver this: 力寶中心

Tanner De Witt, 17th Floor, Tower One Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong

Corporate and CommercialLitigation and Dispute ResolutionInsolvency and RestructuringEmploymentImmigrationMediationFamily and Private ClientFinancial Services Regulation and ComplianceCriminal Law and White Collar CrimeIntellectual PropertyWills and TrustsHospitality and Liquor LicensingFraud and Asset Tracing

We welcome your enquiries however please note that an official client-solicitor relationship only commences once a letter of engagement has been issued and agreed by both parties. You will receive a copy of this enquiry to your email. We endeavour to respond to your enquiry within 1-2 working days. If your enquiry is urgent, please call us on +852 2573 5000.

Privacy Policy

Hold music

We endeavour to answer your call promptly. However, if you are put on hold, please enjoy our Positivity playlist featuring songs by Dame Vera Lynn, Bill Withers, Kenny Rogers, Little Richard and more.

Please note:

Before you contact Tanner De Witt by email (or otherwise), please read the Disclaimer at this link. and our Privacy Policy at this link. The Disclaimer and Privacy Policy is also at the footer of this website. Until we have informed you in writing that we represent you as a client you should not send us any confidential information. We will only accept your confidential information when we confirm we represent you as a client, and then we can exchange confidential information freely. Thank you for your interest in Tanner De Witt.

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy