Wishing you a happy 12 Days of Christmas from Tanner De Witt!


Introducing the Tanner De Witt Choir singing a Hong Kong version of The Twelve Days of Christmas!

Singers include: Ian De Witt, Kim Boreham, Russell Bennett, Jeff Lane, Pádraig Walsh, Elizabeth Seymour-Jones, Tara Chan, Josephine Zhou, Vicky Leung, Mae Lim, Rachel See, Ryan Purkey, Charmaine Mirandilla and Lizzie Fraser.

Special thanks to Russell Peterson for the permission to use his arrangement, “12 Days of Christmas” as performed by the Fargo-Moorehead Symphony.