恶劣天气条件下的工作时间

在悬挂1号或3号热带气旋警告信号时我们的工作时间保持不变。此外,我们的工作时间亦不受黄色或红色暴雨警告信号的影响。

若在工作日的09:00之前悬挂黑色暴雨警告信号,或8号或以上的热带气旋警告信号,我们的办事处将关闭。若信号在工作日(周六除外)的14:00或之前被下调,我们的办事处将在信号下调后的2个小时内恢复营业。

若在工作日的09:00到18:00之间悬挂黑色暴雨警告信号,或8号或以上的热带气旋警告信号,是否营业将取决于天气状况。

法庭与仲裁庭登记处将于烈风或暴雨警告下调后重新开放。

以往,法庭与仲裁庭的登记处和办事处在烈风或暴雨警告下调后的重新开放时间与司法程序恢复的时间相同。该等安排自2013年5月20日起已更改。

若烈风或暴雨警告信号在06:00或之前下调,则法庭与仲裁庭的登记处和办事处之开放时间保持不变。若烈风或暴雨警告信号在06:00之后下调,则法庭与仲裁庭的登记处和办事处将于早上的惯例时间或2小时内重新开放。若烈风或暴雨警告信号在正常关闭时间的2小时之前(或更短时间)下调,法庭与仲裁庭的登记处和办事处将继续保持关闭。

若烈风或暴雨警告信号在06:00或之前下调,则司法程序将于当日09:30恢复。若烈风或暴雨警告信号在工作日(周六除外)的06:00之后且在11:00之前下调,则司法程序将于同日14:30恢复。若烈风或暴雨警告信号在11:00之后下调,司法程序将于并非公众假日的次日09:30恢复。

请注意:

与泰德威律师事务所在电邮沟通之前(或通过其他方式), 请阅读此连结內的免责声明及此连结內的隐私政策。免责声明和隐私政策亦列于本网站的注脚內。 在您收到我们的书面声明确认我们将代表您处理该案件之前,您不应向我们发送任何有关该案件的机密资料。 于我们接受代理该案件后, 我们将接受您发送有关该案件的机密资料, 之后我们可以亳无障碍地交换机密资料。 感谢您对泰德威律师事务所的关注。

免责声明隐私政策

Please note:

Before you contact Tanner De Witt by email (or otherwise), please read the Disclaimer at this link. and our Privacy Policy at this link. The Disclaimer and Privacy Policy is also at the footer of this website. Until we have informed you in writing that we represent you as a client you should not send us any confidential information. We will only accept your confidential information when we confirm we represent you as a client, and then we can exchange confidential information freely. Thank you for your interest in Tanner De Witt.

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy

Online meetings only. Read more

Special Office Hours after Adverse Weather Conditions

Our office hours remain unchanged when tropical cyclone warning signal number 1 or 3 is hoisted. Our office hours are also unaffected by the amber or red rainstorm warning signals.

When the black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal number 8 or above is hoisted on a working day before 09:00, our office will be closed. If the signal is subsequently lowered on or before 14:00 on a working day other than a Saturday, our office will resume operation within 2 hours after the lowering of the signal.

When the black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal number 8 or above is hoisted on a working day between 09:00 and 18:00, operation is subject to the actual weather conditions.

Re-opening of Court and Tribunal Registries after lowering of gale or rainstorm warning

In the past, the re-opening time of registries and offices of courts and tribunals after lowering of gale or rainstorm warning was the same as that of resumption of judicial proceedings. Such arrangement has been changed since 20 May 2013.

For registries and offices of courts and tribunals, opening hours remain unchanged if the gale or rainstorm warning signal is lowered on or before 06:00. If gale or rainstorm warning signal is lowered after 06:00, registries and offices of courts and tribunals will aim to re-open either at the usual time in the morning or within 2 hours. Registries and offices of courts and tribunals will remain closed if the gale or rainstorm warning signal is lowered 2 hours or less before the normal closing hours.

Judicial proceedings will be resumed at 09:30 on the same day if gale or rainstorm warning signal is lowered on or before 06:00. If the gale or rainstorm warning signal is lowered after 06:00 and before 11:00 on a working day other than a Saturday, judicial proceedings will resume on 14:30 on the same day. Judicial proceedings will be resumed to 09:30 on the next day which is not a public holiday if gale or rainstorm warning signal is lowered after 11:00.